The heavy duty exhaust
experts for nearly 60 years!

For Live Customer Service

 

1-800-835-3831

General Sales/Live Customer Service

London, Ontario: 1-800-835-3831

sales@shuttleworthexhaust.com

Reno, Nevada: 1-866-205-1579

ussales@shuttleworthexhaust.com

London, Ontario

General: 519-681-1180

Toll Free: 1-800-835-3831

Fax: 519-681-9822

 

Dean Bilodeau C.E.T. - President & CEO: 519-681-1180 x101

deanb@shuttleworthexhaust.com

 

Dave Beaumont - Production Manager: 519-681-1180 x104

daveb@shuttleworthexhaust.com

 

Carlos Guevara - Engineering Group: 519-681-1180 x109

carlosg@shuttleworthexhaust.com

 

Mailie Gauthier - Logistics: 519-681-1180 x102

mailieg@shuttleworthexhaust.com

 

Kim Bernard - Administrative Coordinator: 519-681-1180 x103

kimb@shuttleworthexhaust.com

TESSI

Paul Besterd - Tessi Manager: 519-681-3582

paulb@shuttleworthexhaust.com

Mailing Addresses

London, Ontario

Shuttleworth Exhaust Systems

3526 White Oak Road, London, Ontario Canada, N6E 2Z9

 

Reno, Nevada

Shuttleworth Exhaust Systems

4945 Aircenter Circle, Suite 105, Reno, Nevada USA, 89502

London, Ontario

Reno, Nevada

Back To Top